Medical Intuitive - Energy Healing Practitioner - Holistic Physical Therapist

P.O. Box 754, Chappaqua NY 10514 


Phone: 239-289-3744 Email:

Bernadette Bloom

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Each of these five stages corresponds to a specific level of development in capability and self-awareness within the individual soul.  Become familiar with each stage's focus and the typical learning experiences associated with it.

Advanced Teaching On The 5 Stages Of Soul Awareness